About Global Teaching Partners

Global Teaching Partners, located in Research Triangle Park near the capital city of Raleigh, NC, was formed by educators that understand this interconnected global world and want to make a significant impact in our future generations. With less than 25% of U.S. citizens traveling abroad during their lives, Global believes we must bring the educators of the world to our future generations.

Today’s children and young adults understand that while they are citizens of a specific country, they are part of something much bigger, a global community. Yesterday’s pen pal is today’s video hangout. Children growing up today will not know or understand geographical boundaries, and instead communicate effectively and efficiently with their peers across the globe. Time zones and different languages will no longer be barriers, replaced with cultural understanding and awareness.

The Global Team

Nathan Tomasini, PhD

Chief Executive Officer
nathan@globalteachingpartners.com

Worth Hatley

Director of School Partnerships
worth@globalteachingpartners.com

Jordan VanBeek

Director of Teacher Resources
jordan@globalteachingpartners.com

Meredith Gale

Assistant Director of Teacher Resources
meredithg@globalteachingpartners.com

Dominick Harris 

Assistant Director of Teacher Resources
dom@globalteachingpartners.com

Star Sampson

Education Specialist
star@globalteachingpartners.com

Rebecca Tomasini

Director of Finance
rebecca@globalteachingpartners.com

Clare Putnam

Licensure Specialist
clare@globalteachingpartners.com

Lori Howard

Education Specialist
loridhoward1964@gmail.com

Isabella Strafaci

Director of Communications
isabella@globalteachingpartners.com

Amy Corwin 

Coordinator of Academic Support
amy@globalteachingpartners.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This